2013!!!!

Christmas photopolymer plates

Christmas photopolymer plates

Wow, last year went by in a blur!  I must say, that 2012 was a great one for me, I got married, had loads of new letterpress projects, I got to go to the stationary show in New York!!! What more could a girl ask for?

The year did keep me quite busy, and I hope that it continues on this year.  My last minute Christmas Card project was a great success, with cards sold out at both The Drake General Store and Caravan Shop in Tofino, BC.  It is definitely a great feeling to have such a wonderful response to the hard work that was put into producing the cards.

Each year, I make it a point to not have resolutions, but to focus on goals.  This year, my main goal is to grow my letterpress business.  With the inspiration and support that I have received, it definitely keeps my drive going. Valentine’s day cards are in the works, and fingers crossed the online store will be up in time for them to be available.  Stay tuned!

 

 

Leave a Reply

