Jenny Packham

The countdown to my forthcoming nuptuals on October 6th is officially on its way!  I am so excited to marry the man of my dreams, however the planning process has been extremely draining.  As we hit the homestrech, I would like to take a moment to *gush* about my dress.  No… I’m not going to show you guys what it looks like, but it was designed by British sweetheart, Jenny Packham.  While hunting for my dress, I knew that I wasen’t a traditional bride and was worried that I woulden’t find something to suit my taste. A friend recommended Jenny Packham to me and upon seeing her collections, I knew it was what I was looking for.  Vintage inspired with gorgeous materials and beading, her dresses scream classic divinity.  Here is a glimpse some of my favorite looks:

To view her bridal lookbooks, visit her website here

images via Jenny Packham

 

Leave a Reply

