Girl Crush

Ok…. so I need to get this out of my system….

I have a girl crush, and I’ve had it for a while now!

I’ve come to discover after speaking with numerous of my female friends that from time to time, we connect with another girl, and form a girl-crush.  This is usually celebrity related, AND it appears as if we tend to crush on the same girls as well!

So here is mine….. Zooey Deschanel!

I loved her in 500 Day of Summer (her outfits were too cute for words!), and I love hearing her music!  I would like to think that if there were ever a biopic film of my life, that she would play me (yes I know that she looks more like Katy Perry, and nothing like me, but a girl can dream!)

Who’s your girl crush?  Comon…. I know you have one! (and for the guys out there, I’m positive that you have man-crushes as well!)


One thought on “Girl Crush

  1. Oh I have so many girl crushes.. I had a big girl crush on Zooey Deschanel a few years back, but today I have one on Michelle Williams which is weird because my girl crushes tend to stem from movies, music or interviews, and I haven’t seen her in either recently.. But I did see a beautiful photo of her, and now I can’t stop searching Michelle Williams photos on pintrest. I also have a girl crush on Sarah, who is a knitter and blogs at http://sazmakes.wordpress.com/about/. I’m going stop commenting now, before this turns into a novel and I sound like a crazy lady!

Leave a Reply

