Vintage Magazine deuxieme Edition

This week was a wonderful snailmail week!  Pretty much everyday I received some lovely treasures that I can’t wait to post about!  The first being the latest edition of Vintage Magazine (I previously posted about the first edition here)  Staying true to it’s design and vintage roots, this wonderful magazined does not disappoint it’s second time around.  I think I gasped when I opened the envelope and saw the letterpressed cover!  I knew right away that diving into these pages would be a delight!  P.S. There is a great feature for all of you Mad Men fans. Here’s a peek at some of the goodies inside:

Leave a Reply

