Searching for Inspiration…….

I have been bogged down with work the past week (however, I have taken the time to daydream outside of the front window at work as you can see in the image above), and have told myself that I am going to spend some time this weekend looking for some letterpress inspiration.

My Adana is almost up and running, I have spent loads of time tinkering and getting to know it better (more on that later!)

I have decided that I need to take the ideas that are brewing in my mind and start working on them, or at least put them to paper before I forget – which happens quite often.  Hopefully  the sunshine will bring some new enlightenment!

Leave a Reply

