The Paper Source

During my visit to Chicago, I made it a point to visit The Paper Source.  I was pleased to discover that my hotel was located within walking distance to the very first location of the chain.

The store is located in an old two level building, and from the moment you walk in, you just want to take your time and explore each goodie!

We made our way upstairs, where I got sidetracked with the hand-dyed ribbon, and my boyfriend got taken in by the vast selection of rubber stamps.

I left with some goodies, as well as loads of tip sheets on making a variety of invites and booklets.  The staff was super helpful, and I am soooooo happy that their products are available to online to purchase.

Leave a Reply

