What The Font?

Those who know me are aware of the love I have for my iPhone.  I have previously mentioned an app that I came across for Pantone (still love it!), and I recently stumbled upon another neat app that some of you may love as much as I do.

What the Font! is based off of My Fonts, a website that helps you find, identify, try and organize any font that your lovely mind can think up.

If you have ever seen a font in a magazine or store and wondered what it was?  Well, What The Font is able to identify this for you, by simply snapping an image from your iPhone, uploading into application, and seconds later the font is identified!

If you don’t have an iPhone, this feature is available on the My Fonts website as well.

Leave a Reply

